paintballHomepaintballPicturespaintballTechnicalpaintballTournamentpaintballRecreationalpaintballFieldspaintballStorespaintball
paintballBeginner InfopaintballNews And ArticlespaintballLinkspaintballResourcespaintballVideopaintballContact UspaintballSearchpaintball
WARPIG Tourney Talk

Re: CALIFORNIA PAINTBALL PLAYERS

In Reply to: CALIFORNIA PAINTBALL PLAYERS posted by PntRn on May 19, 2003 at 16:37:37:

[ Follow Ups ] [ Post Followup ] [ WARPIG Tourney Talk ]

Posted by:
Ge "GeNooneSpecial" San_Jose
on June 01, 2003 at 21:46:50

** Let me know when you find a team that has a passion for this sport... as much as I do. I have been playing tourneys for about 4 years now and walk-on's for 9. I have played on LADS, Young Guns, and currently play w/ Dysfunctional - a team I was trying to help put together, but about half of them are flakes. I have been going out w/ Fatal Swoop for the past 4 weeks now and plan on trying out for their squad come January. But I also am like you looking for a team to join OR help put together just in case I don't make it on Swoop. Let me know if your luck changes and if not, let me know if you want to get together and start a team. I usually play at CPP / SCV / SCI (Proving Grounds), but have been playing at Xcaliber w/ Swoop for the past few weeks. I am in the San Fernando Valley Area.

Ge.
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

: Hey whats up everyone... I'm trying to find a team that wants a player. I'm not looking for a pro team or anything just a "good" team. I live in Southern California in the Antelope Valley. I'm running an E-class Orracle and I like to play front but I'm really open to anything. I have played in a few tournaments so far but to be totally honest I have a lot of improving to do but it comes easy and I am very willing to practice. Thanks for your time and concideration, Dustin Rickman

Follow Ups:

Post a Followup

Show your name as:

E-Mail address (eg: joeschmoe@aol.com):

Show your e-mail address?

Your Password: